Board of Directors for 2019

Elected Officers

President

Rodger Oswald

916-204-9576 

roswald@mgclh.club

Vice President

Roger Cummings

858-736-6966

rcummings@mgclh.club

Treasurer

Phil Steinbock

409-5034

psteinbock@mgclh.club

Secretary

Bob Emge

434-6712

bemge@mgclh.club

Appointed Positions

Tournament Director

Gene Andrews

408-4560

gandrews@mgclh.club

Membership Director

Tom Traxel

543-4965

ttraxel@mgclh.club

Communications

Doug Hinchey

209-3188

dhinchey@mgclh.club

Social

George Porzio

587-3140

gporzio@mgclh.club

Rules

Roger Val

253-7230

rval@mgclh.club

Handicapping

Brian Wanzer

409-2247

bwanzer@mgclh.club

Sponsors

Pete Saco

409-5249

psaco@mgclh.club

CVS Representative

Steve Beede

752-6972

sbeede@mgclh.club

Asst CVS Rep

Jesse Reuter

408-799-1518

jreuter@mgclh.club

WebMaster

Al Soares

409-9927

asoares@mgclh.club