New Members for 2019

Anderson, Dave andysjet@sbcglobal.net
Baldwin, Dan danbaldwinjr@gmail.com
Bright, Bill billbright486@yahoo.com
Bushey, Roy rwbushey@comcast.net
Butler, Eric classicboating@gmail.com
Cadwallader, Church gilroywasheretoo@gmail.com
Cantrell, John johncantrell513@yahoo.com
Cardinale, Vince vipatty2000@yahoo.com
Cauge, Tom tomcauge@htomail.com
Cook, Aubrey cook_aubrey@sbcglobal.net
Couser, Richard rcouser@frontiernet.net
Daniels, Kerry kdaniels1930@gmail.com
Dunipace, Tom tdunipace@gmail.com
Gentile, Bruce brucegntl@yahoo.com
Gould, Chuck ckgould2496@gmail.com
Harlander, Dan dandkharlander@aol.com
Hazen, Larry larry.h.hazen@icloud.com
Hermanson, Phil philhermanson1@gmail.com
Hokerson, Harry janhwarrenh@yahoo.com
Holt, John johnholt@pacbell.net
Homer, Gary garyhomer11@gmail.com
Howell, Dale howellxapr@gmail.com
Jasper, Tom tjasper@infostations.com
Johnson, Ralph rcjemtp1947@att.net
Jordan, Russ russjordan66@yahoo.com
Lapera, Rudy rudyloomis@gmail.com
Levin, Jon sellntime@gmail.com
Lewis, Tom rochopper7@sbcglobal.net
Marquart, Ron quartski@aol.com
McRivette, Bill bmcrivette@gmail.com
McWilliams, Jim jimmcwill@yahoo.com
Messick, Jay jjandyy67@yahoo.com
Milgroom, Walter walter.milgroom@gmail.com
Nakamoto, Greig gsnakamoto@yahoo.com
Northgrave, Ken ken022639@aol.com
Reasonover, Tim timsbeer1@gmail.com
Sanders, Randal californiaman900@gmail.com
Tennant, Arthur atennant7@sbcglobl.net
Thomas, Bud budt34@gmail.com
Varin, Michael mvarin@sbcglobal.net
Williams, Dan dancilwilliams@att.net
Willis, Hank hanksharonwillis@aol.com
Woodard, Jerry lincolnhills@sbcglobal.net
Woods, Bill woodswgpa@att.net
Worley, Jim jmworley2013@gmail.com
Varin, Michael mvarin@sbcglobal.net