New Members for 2020

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Steve Bourn sjmandarins@sbcglobal.net
Chuck Buffum buffumchuck@yahoo.com
Steve Cooper steve.ucsb@gmail.com
Jim Kiley jimkiley72@gmail.com
Bill Kugel wkugel@gmail.com
Edward Dell eddell@att.net
Tom Malone tee2ob@yahoo.com
Jerry McCann jmccann49@gmail.com
Michael Messenger ahanaboy@msn.com
Cyril Mcrae mcbud672@att.net
Jim McGeough jamcgeough@aol.com
Mark Mox mox.mark@gmail.com
Blake Nelson blakenelson@hotmail.com
Neill Parkin nrparkin@comcast.net
Roald Pederson roaldp@comcast.net
Jim Reed jim-reed1@hotmail.com
Mike Shanahan m14shanny@gmail.com
Jeff Warner wrnjff@yahoo.com