New Members for 2022

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Bill Alston bill@alston-associates.com
Doug Blanchard dougjblancard@gmail.com
David Carden davecarden22@gmail.com
Michael Carvidi mcarvidi@att.net
Richard Davie r.davie@comcast.net
Gregg Davis greggdavis@rocketmail.com
Rod Erin rerin147@gmail.com
Harold Friedlund wolfhoundfreddy@gmail.com
Joseph Gomes joegomes@hotmail.com
Jeff Graybill jhg655@gmail.com
Rick Green rgreenrancho@gmail.com
Randy Hamman randyhamman60@yahoo.com
Steve Havis steve.havis@gmail.com
Derek Henry derek60216@icloud.com
Hal Kastner hkck@sbcglobal.net
Don Miller millerdonald1955@yahoo.com
Jim Mobley ace6063@aol.com
Michael Monsees mmonsees@gmail.com
Ron Nabity ron_nabity@yahoo.com
Ray Otis rayotis@sbcglobal.net
Dennis Pardini dnapardini@comcast.net
Richard Ray rdsail6@gmail.com
Charlie Reynolds lreyn60876@aol.com
Paul Batmale pbatmale2@yahoo.com